An introduction

This is a forum for me to splurge out the rubbish that plagues me while I lie in bed at night.  I’m going to keep details about who I am and specifics about me to a minimum on the basis that I’d like to be relatively anonymous. I have secrets, everyone has secrets, I just have ones that would cripple people if they ever chose to actually read what was going on in my life. This is the easiest way for me to feel like I’m sharing what’s going on in my life without actually having to let anyone in my life know!

 

If you do happen to read any of my posts and want to comment, with whatever you think at the time, please feel free to.  I like to hear what other  people have to think when I’m thinking out loud.

Leave a Reply

